Fairfield League of Yankee Radio Controllers  

FlyRC Club Officers



Bill Josiger, President President@flyrc.org

Paul Ivey, Vice president VP@flyrc.org


Jay Weiner, Treasurer  Treasurer@flyrc.org

Ron Faanes, Ph.D. Secretary Secretary@

Rick Margules, Sound & Safety Officer Rick_Margules@flyrc.org


Bob Motta, Membership Membership@flyrc.org

Bob Ranaldo, Web Master webmaster@flyrc.org



If you have any web corrections, comments or questions click here:  email webmaster
    This Page Last Updated: January 06, 2021